HomeAbout UsBoard of Management


Board of Management



Mr. Niroshana Perera



Director General


Dr. G A S Premakumara


Board Members


Mr. K G Pradeep Pushpakumara

Treasury Representative

Director, Department of Development Finance


Mr. S K Cyril Suduwella

Coordinating Secretary

to the Hon Minister of Science, Technology & Research


Mrs. Nandani D Samarawickrema

Addl. Secretary, Administration and Finance

Ministry of Science, Technology and Research


Mr. K G T Jayasekera


Dr. K G I Amarasinghe


Prof.  Sumedha Wijeratne



Last Updated on Friday, 01 September 2017 09:18

  Phone : +94-11-2379800

  Fax :     +94-11-2379850                              

  Email :   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Connect with ITI using social media      

 ITI Web Mail                         1919